Levels Of Life

The first level is accessible to all creatures, but the second and third levels are accessible only to humans.

The journey of life begins with the first level. The second level is worst of all. You will get all your answers at the third level.

Mind & Love

As we have discussed earlier that the only thing mind can do is to feel. Now if we add these two criteria then we can discuss other types of feelings as well.
The feeling of mind that it might lose love is called fear. The feeling of mind that other minds will get more love is called jealousy.
The feeling of losing love is called pain.
The feeling of getting love is called happiness.
[ Write more feeling in the comment section below. ]